Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Skip navigation
Social Media
Facebook Icon
YouTube Icon
Twitter Icon
    Print Icon  

The Municipal Committee on Truth and Reconciliation


  • Kelly Anderson
  • Darlene Angeconeb
  • Angela Carter
  • Lyn-Marie Manitowabi
  • Mario Rasetti
  • Aileen Urquhart
  • Candace Widmeyer
  • Mayor Doug Lawrance
  • Councillor Joyce Timpson

Staff Resource: 

Michelle Larose, Chief Administrative Officer

Truth and Reconciliation Magazine Report, November 2017

Terms of Reference:


Schedule of Meetings:

  • Third Monday of every month at 5:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers




© 2014 Municipality of Sioux Lookout